Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE The New Nuts and Bolts of Fixed Restorative
Presenter: Dr. Ian Shuman
Cementation of fixed restorative restorations requires new bonding techniques to be effective. When dealing with a crown or bridge, many techniques must be mastered to gain ideal strength and longevity. This includes bonding to various substrates in tooth and lab fabricated restorations of varying types and materials. This CE webinar describes and illustrates the steps needed to bond fixed restorative units.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 9/3/19  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 9/3/19   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Totally Simplified Color Matching - Single Shade Direct Composite
Presenter: Dr. Bob Lowe
Creating aesthetic direct composite restorations that precisely match existing tooth color is a clinical challenge that can be difficult for even the most experienced clinician. Shades for most composite materials rely upon 1950’s technology – the VITA Lumin Shade Guide. Clinical reality is that many composites do not precisely match the VITA Shade Guide let alone each other! This can be extremely frustrating for the clinician, especially for a patient that is “picky” about aesthetic matching. Having a universal, single-shade composite system that can take the “guesswork” and frustration out of shade selection and match a majority of clinical situations, is something that restorative dentists will welcome! In this CE webinar, you will be introduced to the first of its kind...a truly universal single-shade composite system.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 10/15/19  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 10/15/19   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Tokuyama Dental promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.